Winter Solstice Kundalini, Meditation & Healing Workshop

WINTER SOLSTICE WORKSHOP

Join me for a 3 hour online event December 21st at 11am EST/ 8am PST / 4pm GMT.

There has never been stronger light codes coming in

And we expect the energy to peak on Dec 21 (Winter Solstice)

The most powerful time to expand our field of Light around us and release the old fears, worries, patterns, ties, cords, behaviours and traumas that are blocking our ability to move forward with more ease and flow

This live event will include:

Kundalini Yoga for all levels

Deep meditation and healing

Receiving Reiki for all your Chakra energy bodies

We will have the opportunity to:



💓Let go of all that no longer serves your highest good



💓Receive tools to bring more light into your body (raise your frequencies)

💓Connect to your team of light and love that surrounds you

💓Set intensions for your new reality aligned to your heart for your highest good

I would LOVE for you to join me!

🙏💓

Marda



DATE: December 21st, 2021

TIME: 11 am EST / 8 am PST / 4 pm GMT


WHERE: Online via Zoom

WHO CAN REGISTER: Anyone with access to Zoom

The Zoom link for the workshop will be emailed on December 20th.

INSTRUCTOR: Marda

HOW TO REGISTER: Click on the REGISTER NOW button

COST: $55 CND



HOW TO PAY: via e-transfer/PayPal to ReflexEnergise@gmail.com

For any further questions please email Marda at Marda@YogaSoulHealing.com

or phone 416-697-3910


Recent Posts

See All

REIKI LEVEL I, 2 and Reiki Masters

Enjoy immersing Reiki deeper into your life, inviting more Reiki Light, Harmony, Universal Energy and Reiki Love into your everyday life in more practical ways. The symbol attunements can also help yo